Feb 24 AT 6:48 PM Taylor Wimberly 16 Comments

Samsung to unveil something new on Monday at 3 AM EST

samsung-mwc2012-630

Earlier this month Samsung confirmed they would not be holding a big press conference at Mobile World Congress, but they did promise to “introduce and demonstrate exciting new mobile products.” After browsing the global Samsung Tomorrow site, it appears they will offer a live video stream of whatever gets announced.

Previous leaks from Samsung’s developer site have already exposed the Galaxy Note 10.1, but we are not sure what else will be shown off. We already know the Galaxy S III will not be announced quite yet, but there could still be some small surprises.

If you got nothing to do this weekend, you can stay up late on Sunday night and tune into Samsung’s video. The special takes place at 9:00 AM CET, which is 3 AM EST or 12 AM PST.

What devices would you like to see Samsung announce?

Source: Samsung Tomorrow

Taylor is the founder of Android and Me. He resides in Dallas and carries the Samsung Galaxy S 4 and HTC One as his daily devices. Ask him a question on Twitter or Google+ and he is likely to respond. | Ethics statement

    Most Tweeted This Week