Aug 29 AT 11:38 AM Taylor Wimberly 5 Comments

Tune in live as Samsung unpacks the Galaxy Note II

samsung-ifa-teaser

Wish you were in Berlin to watch Samsung unpack the Galaxy Note II? Lucky for you Samsung will stream the event live for everyone to tune in. The event kicks off at 10 AM PST / 1 PM EST / 7 PM CEST, or about 30 minutes from now. Samsung has experienced technical difficulties in previous Unpacked events, so we will attempt to embed the live stream below.

Source: Samsung Tomorrow

Taylor is the founder of Android and Me. He resides in Dallas and carries the Samsung Galaxy S 4 and HTC One as his daily devices. Ask him a question on Twitter or Google+ and he is likely to respond. | Ethics statement

    Most Tweeted This Week

  • LukeT32

    Looks like I need to go to lunch for a bit longer today. :) good thing I can’t download flash player to watch it on my phone………………

  • Rushaoz

    Quad core, 2gb ram, 5.5 inch 720p samoled, JB 4.1, 3100 mah… sounds like a clear winner to me. Go Samsung!!!!

  • jswenson3

    I just don’t know if i want/need one of these… phone, Xoom, nexus 7, AND note??

  • AIM2002

    Anyone else think that windows phone looks like my Galaxy SII with a bigger screen, and a new paintjob? Nice though. Any news on the price of the note 2?

  • XanLoves

    I thought this was an immigration add. Telling me to live in Berlin… slow day.