Dec 09 AT 3:59 PM Dima Aryeh 4 Comments

Dead Zebra releasing limited number of “Ornamental” Android Christmas ornaments tomorrow

Dead Zebra Android Christmas Ornaments

Want to get into the Christmas spirit, if you’re into that sort of thing? The best way to really feel Christmas, aside from consuming Christmas themed drinks from a coffee shop, is to put up a big Christmas tree and decorate it in your favorite ornaments. But there’s something missing, isn’t there? We have just the thing.

These Android Christmas ornaments are Dead Zebra’s new “Ornamental” collectibles that have special inserts for a hook, so you can hang them on your tree. They’re painted metallic and covered in glitter, and in my opinion, they look fantastic.

These ornaments will be released tomorrow, but will be quite limited in quantity. They will go for $10 each, but you are limited to buying two in any color combination. If you want more, you can get a set of 10, 5 red and 5 blue, for $90 in the “Tree Pack.”

If you’re interested in buying, there will be two releases tomorrow. One will be at 8 AM Pacific/11 AM Eastern, and the other at 8 PM Pacific/11 PM Eastern. You’ll have to hurry before they sell out, because you’ll have quite a bit of competition (from me). Hit the source link to explore the Dead Zebra shop and keep it ready for buying the ornaments tomorrow!

Via: Droid-Life

Source: Dead Zebra shop

Dima Aryeh is a Russian obsessed with all things tech. He does photography, is an avid phone modder (who uses an AT&T Galaxy Note II), a heavy gamer (both PC and 360), and an aspiring home mechanic. He is also an avid fan of music, especially power metal.

    Most Tweeted This Week