Jul 25 AT 12:07 PM Evan Selleck 0 Comments

OnePlus launching the Soft Gold OnePlus 3 on July 26

oneplus3softgoldteaseraam

OnePlus has been teasing the Soft Gold variant of the OnePlus 3 since last week, and now the handset is just about ready to launch.

OnePlus has announced that the Soft Gold OnePlus 3 will be available starting Tuesday, July 26. Specifically, it’ll go on sale on OnePlus.net at 12:00 PM ET, or 9:00 AM PT, in the United States. OnePlus is rolling out availability for this variant, with an international launch timed for August 1. Here’s how that breaks down:

  • US – July 26, 12:00 pm US Eastern time
  • EU – August 1, 12:00 pm CEST
  • HK – August 1, 6:00 pm Hong Kong time
  • CA – August 1, 6:00 am Canada Eastern time

Interestingly enough, OnePlus doesn’t actually say how much the OnePlus 3 in Soft Gold will cost.Considering the only difference between it and the Graphite version is the color, though, it’s reasonable to expect the gold handset will cost the $399 just like the gray model.

Do you plan on buying the new Soft Gold OnePlus 3?

Source: OnePlus

Evan is a pretty big fan of technology, from phones to video game consoles and everything in between.

    Most Tweeted This Week