Nov 10 AT 1:30 PM Alex Wagner 2 Comments

OnePlus One pre-orders open again next week, here are the details


Last month, OnePlus kicked off its pre-order system for the One, allowing anyone to place an order for its low-cost smartphone. The whole process didn’t exactly go smoothly, but thankfully OnePlus is holding another pre-order event later this month.

The next OnePlus One pre-order event will take place on November 17 at 16:00 GMT/8:00 am PT/11:00 am ET. Pre-orders will be available for one hour, and if there’s OnePlus One stock available when you submit your order, your device will ship right away. If no stock is available, you’ll be given a pre-order and your credit card will be charged when your unit ships.

OnePlus also plans to offer discounts on its accessories during this pre-order event. The company says that it’ll have “steeply discounted prices” for folks that bundle accessories with their OnePlus One.

OnePlus’s previous pre-order event had issues because the firm’s servers couldn’t handle all of the folks that tried to get a One. OnePlus says that “a lot has changed” behind the scenes, though, so hopefully it’s beefed up its servers ahead of next week’s event.

It’s also worth noting that you can prepare your pre-order right now, including your cart, shipping and billing info, so you might want to do that if you plan on trying to buy a OnePlus One next week.

Via: PhoneDog

Source: OnePlus

Editorial Director of News and Content for PhoneDog Media. Fluent in whisk(e)y, video games and phones. Can be followed on Twitter at @alw.

    Most Tweeted This Week

  • Paxmos

    Freak this company…shiiiiitttty oneplusone=0shit

  • Sheikh Shoaib

    You can visit Android pail . I think it is one of the best site for android mobile.Thats help you to get a best quality mobile with reliable price. i heartily re command