Jun 01 AT 9:49 AM Sean Riley 0 Comments

OnePlus One flash sales this week drop the ‘flagship killer’ to $249

OnePlus-One-Flash-Sales

The OnePlus One was probably one of the more pleasant surprises of last year, offering Nexus fans a value proposition that was lost to them with the Nexus 6.

This week OnePlus is dropping the already low price on the OnePlus One even further with flash sales at alternating times each day. The full schedule for the week is below.

June 1 – 12:00 GMT (8 am EST)
June 2 – 2:00 GMT (10 pm EST -1 day)
June 3 – 12:00 GMT (8 am EST)
June 4 – 2:00 GMT (10 pm EST -1 day)
June 5 – 12:00 GMT (8 am EST)
June 6 – 2:00 GMT (10 pm EST -1 day)
June 7 – 12:00 GMT (8 am EST)

During the flash sale you will be able to get the 16GB Silk White OnePlus One for $249 and the 64GB Sandstone Black OnePlus One for $299. Each flash sale will only have limited quantities available, so you’ll have to be quick. With that said, I was just seeing the sale price when I visited the site for this post so you might want to take a peek right now.

While the One Plus 2 will no doubt be here soon enough, the OnePlus One remains a solid option particularly at this discounted price.

Anyone going to try their luck at snatching a One up during the flash sale?

Source: OnePlus

Sean has been with Android and Me for over 6 years and covering mobile for the last 7. He occasionally muses about gadgets and tech outside of the Android universe at Techgasms.

    Most Tweeted This Week